Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Welcome to our new website! Use discount code LOCAL for free curbside pick-up.


Tranquility Base

Made by Arctic Monkeys


1 in stock

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is the sixth album by Arctic Monkeys, a bold and brilliant work that finds the band intent on continuing to explore new musical terrain.


Number of Discs: 1

  1. Star Treatment
  2. 2One Point Perspective
  3. 3American Sports
  4. 4Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
  5. 5Golden Trunks
  6. 1Four Out Of Five
  7. 2The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
  8. 3Science Fiction
  9. 4She Looks Like Fun
  10. 5Batphone
  11. 6The Ultracheese