Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Welcome to our new website! Use discount code LOCAL for free curbside pick-up.


Pet Sounds

Made by Beach Boys


1 in stock

The Beach Boys' iconic 1966 album, Pet Sounds, is universally hailed as one of popular music's most important recordings of all time. May 16, 2016 marks the acclaimed album's 50th anniversary.180gram heavyweight black vinyl LP reissue of `Pet Sounds' remastered in Stereo with faithfully replicated original artwork.


1 "Wouldn't It Be Nice"

2 "You Still Believe in Me"

3 "That's Not Me"

4 "Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)"

5 "I'm Waiting for the Day"

6 "Let's Go Away for Awhile"

7 "Sloop John B"