Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Welcome to our new website! Use discount code LOCAL for free curbside pick-up.


Bootleg Series Vol. 1-3

Made by Bob Dylan

Sold out

In this cornucopia of material are stashed home recordings, demo recordings, outtakes, alternative takes, coffeehouse recordings, concert recordings, and more. Much of it teaches us a good deal about the way in which Dylan developed as a songwriter or performer in those early years; some of it is nothing short of sensational performances of staggering power and subtlety and seemingly infinite variety.


Number of Discs: 5