Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free shipping on orders over $120. Free curbside pickup in Ojai with discount code LOCAL at checkout.

Our Pathertic Age

Made by Dj Shadow

Sold out

DJ Shadow returns with his new album Our Pathetic Age, kicking off the project with hit single, "Rocket Fuel" featuring vocals from legendary rap trio De La Soul, which was also included in EA's Madden 20 Soundtrack. Set to release as a double album, part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genre-bending instrumental tracks. Part two is a 14-track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more.


Number of Discs: 2