Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free shipping on orders over $120. Free curbside pickup in Ojai with discount code LOCAL at checkout.

La Onda De Elia Y Elizabeth

Made by Elia Y Eliza

Sold out

The recordings that the sisters Elia and Elizabeth Fleta made, hand in hand with music arranger Jimmy Salcedo in the early seventies in their native Colombia, remained hidden like lost pearls in the undervalued musical pop history of Latin America until today. Their concise and natural mix of styles sways between soft-pop with a touch of tropical-pastoral funk, singer-songwriter sweetened by the subtle perfume of Caribbean music and the psychedelia of a world in the midst of discovering all the possibilities offered by the recording studio. These elements blended graciously and fortuitously, brimming with freshness, in a perfect partnership of sharp melodies with lyric inspired by a genuine juvenile curiosity about life's mysteries, love and nature in their simplest forms.



A1. Alegría

A2. Descripción

A3. Soy Una Nube

A4. Se Oculta El Sol, Muere Una Flor

A5. Fue Una Lágrima

A6. Pesadilla

A7. Libre

A8. La Gran Ciudad

B1. Mis 32 Dientes

B2. Todo En La Vida

B3. Ponte Bajo El Sol

B4. Hay Que Vivir La Vida

B5. Cae La Lluvia

B6. ¿En Dónde Estás?

B7. Buscándonos

B8. En Los Dias En Que Era Demasiado Joven