Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free shipping on orders over $120. Free curbside pickup in Ojai with discount code LOCAL at checkout.

The Slow Rush LP

Made by Tame Impala


1 in stock

The first release in five years from Tame Impala, their fourth album The Slow Rush is available here on vinyl. The Aussie group presents a psychedelic rock sound with a surrealist note, infused with decades of influence filtered through their own perspective. They use this album to explore impermanence, time and memory. Featuring the single “Borderline.” 2020, Interscope.


Side A
1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline

Side B
1. Posthumous Forgiveness
2. Breathe Deeper
3. Tomorrow's Dust

Side C
1. On Track
2. Lost In Yesterday
3. Is It True

Side D
1. It Might Be Time
2. Glimmer
3. One More Hour