Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Welcome to our new website! Use discount code LOCAL for free curbside pick-up.


This Machine Kills Fascists

Made by Woody Guthrie


1 in stock

Special 12" vinyl pressing of 14 classic Guthrie songs including "John Henry," "Worried Man Blues," "Buffalo Skinners, one very special remix of "Worried Man Blues" and many more!



1. John Henry

2. Hard, Ain't It Hard

3. Worried Man Blues

4. Blowing Down That Old Dusty Road

5. Lonesome Day

6. Rangers Command

7. Columbus Stockade Blues

8. More Pretty Girls Than One

9. Danville Girl

10. Buffalo Skinners

11. Pretty Boy Floyd

12. Gypsy Davy

13. Bury Me Beneath the Willows

14. Worried Man Blues [Buffalo Version] [Version]